Hot Dog

Two-seater inflatable canoe, steady and fun. Navigate down the river requires the coordination of both partners. The perfect activity to live unforgettable moments in couple, family, with friends or colleagues on the river in the French Alps.
  • Discovery Trip

    Perfect trip for beginners and for a first try of white water activities. Your river guide will take you to an easy section of the river so that you can gain confidence and enjoy the trip down the river. We hope you’ll get to like it and you’ll come back for new experiences.
    Price: €39
  • Improvement Trip

    You already tried hot-dogging and you liked it? You want to improve you skills and discover new feelings. You’ll enjoy the Improvement Trip. Your guide will give you personalized advice so that you can make progress. You’ll have tons of good memories to tell your friends about!
    Price: €41
  • Thrills Trip

    This Trip is for experienced hot-doggers. You’ll be facing the most famous rapids of the Serre Chevalier Valley, waves, small waterfalls and much more! It is the best trip for those that are looking for big thrills. Come with your spouse, your friend, or your colleague to have fun and live unique experiences!
    Price: €50

Levels

Children from 8 to 12
Discovery
Improvement
Thrills

For this activity, you need

  • A swim suit.
  • Sports shoes (they will be wet).
  • Warm clothes for after the activity.
  • A change of shoes.

Gallerie

  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog sensation
  • hot dog sensation
  • hot dog sensation
  • Discovery Trip
  • Improvement Trip
  • Improvement Trip
  • Thrills Trip

Hot dog

Canoë gonflable biplace, stable et ludique, où la coordination avec votre partenaire vous fait naviguer de manière sportive !! Accédez à des moments inoubliables en famille, entre amis dans les rivières des Hautes-Alpes comme la Guisane, la Durance …
  • Parcours Contact

    Parcours idéal pour les débutants et la découverte des activités d’eau vive. La coopération entre les deux équipiers sera indispensable pour le bon franchissement des rapides. Vous pouvez faire cette descente en couple, en famille, ou entre amis. Un parcours qui vous donnera certainement envie de retenter l’expérience.
    Prix: 39 €
  • Parcours Tonique

    Ce parcours un peu plus sportif s’adresse à ceux qui ont déjà pratiqué ce sport. Il vous offre de multiples possibilités pour vous perfectionner et faire le plein de sensations. Votre guide sera là pour vous donner tous les conseils nécessaires à votre progression. Vous repartirez avec plein de bons souvenirs.
    Prix: 41 €
  • Parcours Sensation

    Ce parcours s’adresse aux pratiquants expérimentés. Votre guide vous emmènera à la découverte des rapides les plus célèbres de la Vallée de Serre Chevalier. C’est la descente idéale pour ceux qui veulent tester leurs capacités,en famille, avec collègues ou amis... Sensations fortes garanties !
    Prix: 50 €

Difficultés

Enfants de 8 à 12 ans
Découvrir
Se perfectionner
Se dépasser

Prévoir pour l’activité

  • Un maillot de bain.
  • Des chaussures de sports (qui seront mouillées).
  • Des vêtements chauds pour après l’activité.
  • Des chaussures de change.

Gallerie

Pages: 1 | 2 (15 images)

  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog contact
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog tonique
  • hot dog sensation
  • hot dog sensation
  • hot dog sensation
  • hot dog sensation